DE Weltkarte Created with Sketch.

Kontakt

Telefon / FAX

Tel.: (+49) 02207 9698-0
Fax.: (+49) 02207 4750

Postanschrift

Weyer GmbH
Herrenhöhe 4
D-51515 Kürten-Herweg

Anfahrtsbeschreibung

Service / Technik / Vertrieb

Unsere Ansprechpartner

Unsere Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Jörg Weyer

Tel. +49 (0)2207 9698 0
j.weyer@weyermed.com

Dirk Weyer

Tel.  +49 (0)2207 9698 0
d.weyer@weyermed.com

Leitung Vertrieb + Service

Jörg Weyer

Tel. +49 (0)2207 9698 0
j.weyer@weyermed.com

Verkauf Innendienst + Projekte

Annika Weyer

Tel. +49 (0)2207 9698 24
a.weyer@weyermed.com

Andrea Schmelzkopf

Tel. +49 (0)2207 9698 28
a.schmelzkopf@weyermed.com

Katja Nährich

Tel. +49 (0)2207 9698 20
k.naehrich@weyermed.com

Export

Katja Krämer

Tel. +49 (0)2207 9698 39
k.kraemer@weyermed.com

Service + Hilfestellung

Ralph Röger

Tel. +49 (0)2207 9698 45
support@weyermed.com

Außendienst

Dirk Vollmann
Vertrieb Nord-West

Tel. +49 (0)163 7375790
d.vollmann@weyermed.com

Florian Werheid

Tel. +49 (0)163 8858575
f.werheid@weyermed.com

Marvin Porras

Tel. +49 (0)178 4802599
m.porras@weyermed.com

Vertrieb Süd

Tel. +49 (0)15772544794